CONTACT US
Dekwaneh , Hayek Square
(+961) 1 4 888 62   Mobile: (+961) 3 097314   

Operation Manager
Elie Hanna
elie@infosystems.com.lb

Human Resource Director
Helena Aoun
helena@infosystems.com.lb

Accounting Director
Robert Hanna
robert@infosystems.com.lb
Technical Director
Ali Hallal
ali@infosystems.com.lb

Technical Manager
Georges Faraj
georges@infosystems.com.lb

Telecom Manager
Mohammad Zeitoun
zeitoun@infosystems.com.lb
Technical Manager
Rawad Abdelnour
rawad@infosystems.com.lb

Technical Manager
Zouhair Hakim
zouhair@infosystems.com.lb
Technical Manager
Harout Jamkojian
harout@infosystems.com.lb